Itch Design Oslo

Let’s talk! Contact our business developer Kristoffer Fredriksen for general inquiries and new business.

 
 

Eirik Norman Hansen
CEO
en.hansen@itchdesign.no
+47 995 23 557

Carina Hägglund
Project manager
carina.hagglund@itchdesign.no
+47 930 73 065

Andreas Kamphaug
Head of design
andreas.kamphaug@itchdesign.no
+47 982 68 127

Kristoffer Fredriksen
Business developer
kristoffer.fredriksen@itchdesign.no
+47 476 41 185

Similla Storm Aslaksen
Project manager
On maternity leave

Markus Tallaksen Halvorsen
UI/UX designer
markus.halvorsen@itchdesign.no
+47 958 02 536

Rosa Johnsen
Visual designer
rosa.johnsen@itchdesign.no
+47 993 72 316

Saurabh Kumar
Visual designer
saurabh.kumar@itchdesign.no
+47 941 13 244

Christoffer Winterkvist
Head of technology
christoffer.winterkvist@itchdesign.no
+47 413 99 880

Eirik Penne
UI/UX designer
eirik.penne@itchdesign.no
+47 911 22 281

Maria Ævarsdottir
UX designer
maria.evarsdottir@itchdesign.no
+47 948 38 556

Aleksandra Hrpka
UX designer
aleksandra.hrpka@itchdesign.no
+47 924 88 250

Terese Skavhaug
UX designer
terese.skavhaug@itchdesign.no
+47 986 52 953

 

Itch Trondheim

Kari Aftret Ready
Team leader
kari.aftret.ready@acando.no
+47 966 26 577

Marianne Goin
UX designer
marianne.goin@acando.no
+47 470 22 140

Håkon Wist
UX designer
hakon.wist@acando.no
+47 980 48 418